Return to Delta Wood Bomber - Sinister 6"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Customer Service September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Duggan from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Delta wood bomber is the best but Hi's tackle not so much. Ordered a 6 inch delta wood bomber in squawfish color only to find out they don't have it. They do not check their inventory. They will not call you or email you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinister 6 November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This bait is a must have for your topwater game. High quality components means you don't have to put money into the bait... Go straight to fishing it because it flat out produces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi's Tackle Box and Delta Wood Bomber August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brett from Louisiana  
Quick order processing and shipment from Hi's. And, the quality of Delta Wood Bombers is awesome. True craftsmanship and functionality. They don't just catch bass and stripers, redfish and speckled trout eat 'me too. I will be ordering from Hi's again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Top Water Lure on the market December 12, 2014
Reviewer: erochajr from Stockton, CA United States  
If your looking for something that is going to slay stripers this is it. I have caught and seen caught some of the biggest stripers I have ever seen. The quality of work is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You October 15, 2014
Reviewer: James Geoffroy from Campbell, CA United States  
You do a great job always fast and accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood bomber sinister 6 and hi's tackle September 24, 2014
Reviewer: brandon miller from lodi, CA United States  
I am beyond pleased with this custom wooden bait, and I am even more satisfied with hi's tackle box's customer service and quick shipping! I will be doing all of my shopping here for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as Always September 19, 2014
Reviewer: James Geoffroy from Campbell, CA United States  
Excellent as Always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback on purchase June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Bark from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Everything arrived quickly and as ordered.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer topwater June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Etienne Reabow from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Top quality lure, and fast delivery from Hi's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinister 6 from DWB! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Quinones from Sacramento, CA United States  
The quality of craftsmanship in this product is amazing. From the paint to the hooks you can see that this product is worth every penny.
I also give Hi's Tackle a stellar review as my order was completed and received in a timely manner. I also greatly appreciated paying no delivery charge.
I will continue to buy quality products through your website.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion