Return to Delta Wood Bomber - Sinister 6"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Top Water Lure on the market December 12, 2014
Reviewer: erochajr from Stockton, CA United States  
If your looking for something that is going to slay stripers this is it. I have caught and seen caught some of the biggest stripers I have ever seen. The quality of work is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You October 15, 2014
Reviewer: James Geoffroy from Campbell, CA United States  
You do a great job always fast and accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood bomber sinister 6 and hi's tackle September 24, 2014
Reviewer: brandon miller from lodi, CA United States  
I am beyond pleased with this custom wooden bait, and I am even more satisfied with hi's tackle box's customer service and quick shipping! I will be doing all of my shopping here for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as Always September 19, 2014
Reviewer: James Geoffroy from Campbell, CA United States  
Excellent as Always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback on purchase June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Bark from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Everything arrived quickly and as ordered.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer topwater June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Etienne Reabow from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Top quality lure, and fast delivery from Hi's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinister 6 from DWB! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Quinones from Sacramento, CA United States  
The quality of craftsmanship in this product is amazing. From the paint to the hooks you can see that this product is worth every penny.
I also give Hi's Tackle a stellar review as my order was completed and received in a timely manner. I also greatly appreciated paying no delivery charge.
I will continue to buy quality products through your website.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deltawood bombers - sinister 6" May 30, 2014
Reviewer: lorenz weiland from fontana, CA United States  
the baits are incredible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Talega Nguyen from San Jose, CA United States  
DWB is probably the best top water lure on the market. It is well built. And walking the dog couldn't be any easier. I recommend anyone who is fishing top water to purchase these lure. Oh and a special thank you to the staff at Hi's Tackle Box for the quick shipment. You guys are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delta Wood Bomber - Sinister 6" May 26, 2014
Reviewer: James Geoffroy from Campbell, CA United States  
Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion