Return to Finger Saver Rings by Daiichi-Seiko
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver Rings by D-S June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Rocky Hill, CT United States  
Nice product that fills a niche and works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will buy again from Hi's Tackle Box March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cody Loeung from Fort Worth , TX United States  
I will buy again from Hi's Tackle Box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 19, 2015
Reviewer: William Shanney from Torrance, CA United States  
I saw your knot tying video featuring the finger saving rings and it looked like a great product. It meets all expectations. I received the rings in 2 days, fantastic service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Savers March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Hiller from Glendora, CA United States  
I got tired of line cuts and "home made" items to tighten braided line.  These work great.  Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger savers February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Perez from Spanaway, WA United States  
Excellent product and easy to use. Makes cinching knots down a snap without mono or braid cutting into your fingers or hands...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Morgan Garner from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
Came fast and in time for Christmas, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 2 April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Stroud Arthur from Dallas, TX United States  
It takes 2 rings to use these properly.  Only one showed up.  I ordered 2.  I called and explained one was lost as well as a package of hooks.  I was told I would get a new tracking number for the replacement items on 4/28.  It's now 4/30 and still no tracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Earls from Arlington, VA United States  
The Finger Saver is a good idea, but requires much more manual dexterity to wrap the line around it than just wrapping around your hand.   But still a good value.  I have huge gorilla fingers and I can get the tool on my finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Savers! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Anchorage, AK United States  
I can't begin to think of how many painful, never-healing little cuts I've accumulated from monofilament or braided line when tying knots. Those days are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver Rings by Daichi-Seiko February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FRANKFORT, NY United States  
These finger savers allow you to tighten knots without cutting your fingers.  Don't cross your line on the finger savers, use two, one for each hand and you will have the tightest knots.  Be sure to moisten your line before you do your final tightening of the knot.  Hi's was the only place I could find them, and the shipping was extremely fast.  Great service on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion