Return to Krazy Eight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Krazy Eight May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Barjenbruch from Kingwood, TX United States  
I saw one fished on a lake and it performed very well .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Krazy eight March 18, 2014
Reviewer: steve wilson from rohnert park, CA United States  
Best A Rig on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
krazy 8 March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Redmond from waynesville , NC United States  
Great product! The wire is very strong but thin.The snap locks are good metal and do not rust. Only wish I could get a krazy 12 or 16.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
krazy eight order February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Seaman from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Fast shipping, order received in good shape.I have not had a chance to try the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kraft eight rig January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Downs from Vacaville , CA United States  
Problem with this is they don't hold up very well. Wire is very thin and therefore breaks easley. After a fish catch or a few casts and you adjust the wire for a better angle the breaks off in your hand. Titanium seems to be the answer. Great product for fish catching. In fact love it. Just needs to be improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Krazy Eight October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Gibney from Gresham, OR United States  
Good product but every now and then the wire breaks. Sometimes at the most inopportune time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Krazy eight May 8, 2013
Reviewer: rickey paez from live oak, CA United States  
Best a rig I've used paired up with some keitech impact perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Krazy Eight March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Cardoza Sr. from Healdsburg, CA United States  
The eye swivle seems to be a little weak for Large Bass and mult. casts. After long use it will break off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Krazy eight March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livermore, CA United States  
Best umbrella rig I have fished yet. First cast with it put a fish in the boat. Swims upright all the time and is light enough to throw all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
K8 is my go to A-Rig!!! March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Mike G from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Thanks again Hi's Tackle for creating this rig.  It runs better than any A-Rig I've used to date.  I'm definitely ordering a couple of more for back-ups.  Had my best weekend ever in a tournament last weekend & a PB!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion