Return to Castable Crab Snare - Unweighted
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castable crab snares December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Martinez, CA United States  
I have not had a chance to use it because crab season is closed in California. But from other crab snares that I have seen yours appears to be the best and of the highest quality materials. Hopefully they will open crab season soon and I'm looking forward to using your crab snares.your service is impeccable I get my products the very next day. Very impressive! thank you! Jim


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castable Crab Snare - Unweighted December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Rod P. from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Nice quality product. Fast shipping. Can't wait to use these for dungeuss crabbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and customer experience October 28, 2015
Reviewer: JEFF from STOCKTON, CA United States  
Very fast shipping.  Ordered on a Monday,  received on Wednesday.  
Product is well made. Metal snare is really durable.  It'll take a lot of force for this snare to be crushed.  The 6 loops are made from or similar to what you'll find on a weed eater. Also included on one end is a 6" - 8" leader line made from the similar material as the 6 loops. The locking tie is made of a strong rubberband and loops inside the snare. On the other end of the rubberband is a hook that you use to stretch the rubberband and hook on the other side of the snare. The hook and rubberband don't seem to be attached securely.  This may pose an issue and possibly causing your bait door to open up. I'll look at another way to secure the door. Other than that, the product is great. Now I cant wait till Dungeness crab season opens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crab snares March 18, 2015
Reviewer: See Lee from Sacramento, CA United States  
I purchased 2 crab snares. I didn't know when they were coming in, but about maybe 3 days they came in. I'm super thrilled  to get out on the Berkeley pier and try em out! Cant catch em dungys there, but o well I wanted to try em to see if they really worked as everyone says. I'll be back on for the review of the snares i got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good O'l So. SF tackle shop! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Danny A. Neilson from Sonoma county, CA United States  
These crab snares are great! If the crabs are out there this will put them in the bucket!
Hi's has the tackle, the best tackle, the tackle that catches fish. There is nothing better than tackle that turns a fishing day into a catching day!!! I say shop here, you'll be glad you did!
And the service is fast fast fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crab snares December 9, 2014
Reviewer: David R. from Carmichael, CA United States  
Quality product.  Received timely.  Used these snares before and they work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crab Snare November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Crabinator from Rodeo, CA United States  
Caught a few dungees with this snare. Built well and holds lots of bait. Shipping was super fast. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crab Snare December 27, 2013
Reviewer: John Fontanilla from Saratoga, CA United States  
Awesome snare. Love it . Blows away the competition. Did  a side by side comparison with a imitator and the one glaring difference is there snare itself. Way better quality. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castable Crab Snare December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Jewel from Winters, CA United States  
Received product in just two days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crab snare December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Power from Whitethorn, CA United States  
Great service, will use again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion