Return to Castable Crab Snare - Weighted
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cast able crab snare November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Chips from California, CA United States  
Fast shipping, as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great castable crab snare! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: newcal from Brentwood, CA United States  
I like the shape it has, I love that it comes with weights and I know it catches crab, I have used it before!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid product March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Iler from Bay point, CA United States  
amazingly fast delivery.....I think about 36 hours.   I can't get a letter across town that quick.   Product is exactly as described - well built and good construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warp Speed Delivery March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Iler from Bay point, CA United States  
I ordered some crab traps one day and they actually arrived the next day.....my goodness it takes me that long to drive to my favorite fishing spot up on the north coast.    Product was exactly as described...and looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castable crab snare weighted December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Martinez, CA United States  
I have not had a chance to use this crab snare because California is closed to crab fishing at this time. I have seen other crab snares and yours appears to be the highest quality and materials. Hopefully they will open crab season soon I look forward to using the snares. Your service is impeccable, I receive my products the very next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking product. April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Floeter from Orlando, FL United States  
Just like the one I bought in Pacifica, CA. last year.  I live in Orlando now and no one  has seen a snare like this.  Great product and now catching crabs on the East Coast. Shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery! Thanks January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilroy, CA United States  
I recieved the snares 2 days after I ordered them. Everything looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
service rating June 4, 2013
Reviewer: mark minty from eugene, OR United States  
Prompt and what I ordered. Good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crab snare December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Bomhoff from Pine Bluffs, WY United States  
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
a good product--shipped very quickly January 17, 2012
Reviewer: DanH from Sebastopol, CA United States  
What is there to say, a very good product, reviewed by people that know their business-shipped to me faster (and cheaper) than it would be for me to drive to their store--Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion