Return to RMD Revolution Spinnerbaits 1/2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RMD Spinner Baits March 18, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS FOURNIER from PORTLAND , ME United States  
You are the only one who had the color I needed for my lake here in Maine.  Your shipping was fast and the product was correct.  You can't ask for more then that.
    I know ... I'm in the wholesale business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RMD Revolution1/2 oz. Spinnerbaits April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Joe Brenner from Portland, ME United States  
In stock, great quality baits, fast customer service, and California to Maine in 3 days unreal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spinnerbaits January 18, 2012
Reviewer: David Cummings from Marshfield, WI United States  
These spinnerbaits are very high quality.  The colors are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bass Guy January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marshfield, WI United States  
The bait is well made and an excellent choice of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nothing to report September 6, 2011
Reviewer: mike reese from albany, GA United States  
haven't used them yet...maybe this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RMD 1/2 oz SPINNER BAIT September 3, 2011
Reviewer: William Hart from west carrollton, OH United States  
THIS BAIT IS A LITTLE HIGH PRICED. BAIT IS VERY NICE. BLADES DO SPIN VERY FAST AT SLOW SPEEDS. PAINT JOB COULD BE BETTER  WHEN YOU PAY TOP DOLLAR YOU SHOULD GET TOP QUALITY..........

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bait!!!! March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Vince Hurtado from Modesto, CA United States  
George provided me with a few of his spinnerbaits a few years back and I was sad to see that he was producing this bait for retail sales.  However,n that the cat is out of the bag everyone will be sure to catch on.

These baits are by far the MOST versatile spinnerbaits on the market.  When you need to control your bait in certain water columns at slow speeds this bait is it.  Specifically when you need to keep the bait above or near the surface with ease.  

These are a must have especially for the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have Spinnerbaits! March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Andy COOCH Cuccia from Oakley, CA United States  
When George first introduced me to this new blade concept, my brains lil cartoon question cloud was full of ???? and a "Yeah Right".  It wasn't until we went out to my dock and tied one on, that this bait caught my attention, like instantly! I was amazed at how fast the blades rotated, especially at a slow crawling pace. The amount of flash & vibration created by this innovative design, is second to no other blade bait on the market today. I only rely on two companies for my spinnerbaits, and RMD's Kevkel Baits is one of them. I don't leave the dock with out em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best spinnerbait on the market March 26, 2011
Reviewer: Mike Phua from Chino, CA United States  
A buddy turned me on to these a couple of years ago.  Whether your looking for a blade to slow roll or if you want a blade to burn this one can actually do them both.  Extremely strong wire with a very long shank on the hook.  All of mine have run true right out of the box and when burning they dont roll.  Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Powered ByBuilt with Volusion