Return to Finger Saver Rings by Daiichi-Seiko
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Earls from Arlington, VA United States  
The Finger Saver is a good idea, but requires much more manual dexterity to wrap the line around it than just wrapping around your hand.   But still a good value.  I have huge gorilla fingers and I can get the tool on my finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Savers! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Anchorage, AK United States  
I can't begin to think of how many painful, never-healing little cuts I've accumulated from monofilament or braided line when tying knots. Those days are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver Rings by Daichi-Seiko February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FRANKFORT, NY United States  
These finger savers allow you to tighten knots without cutting your fingers.  Don't cross your line on the finger savers, use two, one for each hand and you will have the tightest knots.  Be sure to moisten your line before you do your final tightening of the knot.  Hi's was the only place I could find them, and the shipping was extremely fast.  Great service on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger savors December 16, 2013
Reviewer: James Reid from Arden , NC United States  
great product very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Savers December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bill from Auburn, AL United States  
I like these Finger savers. They are excellent for really pulling down knots in braid.  My fingers are happy now. No more cuts and excellent knots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger saver rings by daiichi-seiko November 13, 2013
Reviewer: david burch from jacksonville, beach, FL United States  
found shopping the site to be very easy, and the order response and shipping may be the fastest i have ever seen..very pleased..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Savers October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Jennings from Hanover Park, IL United States  
Great product. Only problem I can see is they should be sold in pairs and for a little less money.
Very happy order process. Only took a few days from original order date to delivery of items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger saver rings September 23, 2013
Reviewer: DK from Linden, NJ United States  
They work perfectly as discribed.
Great invention!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Schapley from Venice, FL United States  
Item was shipped fast, as listed.  Will do busy with them again in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Dan from MA from South Weymouth, MA United States  
These rings are a great little product to have.  Stronger knots, safe fingers and more confidence on the water.  A little pricey for such a simple tool but very handy to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Powered ByBuilt with Volusion