Return to Stick Jacket Rod Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rod sleeves April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Sanchez from Gonzales , LA United States  
I very much like the product, I wish I would've known about these years ago. Would've saved me a lot of scratched up rods and broken eyes guides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the market January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Cool Hand from NJ United States  
There are a lot of imitation, but this is the best rod sleeve that I have used.  I am supposed to be able to get 12 rods in my rod locker on my 17' boat.  With these rod sleeves, I have 22.  And, when a crankbait gets knocked loose and stuck in a rod sleeve, it is easily removed.  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rod sleeves xl April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Benny Burns from Woodsboro, TX United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 13, 2012
Reviewer: RICHARD LAWRENCE from LUFKIN, TX United States  
well worth the price..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Michael M from Oak Ridge, NJ United States  
Shipped on time and product works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fishing rods December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Peter from Carver, MA United States  
Perfect rod protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick and Easy November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mike Brown from Winterville, NC United States  
That's how I'd describe this product as well as the ordering experience and superior customer service provided by Hi's.   THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stick jacket August 30, 2011
Reviewer: kevin kwon from englewood, nj  
excellent item, i would purchase this again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rod sleeve purchase 6/2011 June 28, 2011
Reviewer: Chester Schaufel from Ione, CA United States  
I ordered these rod sleeves off the internet from this company that I had never heard of before.  Their prices were the best I could find and they had a very good description of their product.  I received them very well packaged in the mail.  They were exactly what I had ordered and were great.  They are perfect for keeping my rods untangled and I will be orderinfg more once I get the correct count of rods that need to be covered.  Great selection of colors and sizes as well.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick Jackets Rule!!!! April 30, 2011
Reviewer: SCOTT PFEIL from CENTER POINT, TX United States  
I bought 10 of these and they are awesome. Very easy to get on and off, Very well made, and available in multiple colors. Keeps my rods from tangling in the boat and keeps them protected during travel. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for rod protectors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Powered ByBuilt with Volusion