Return to Finger Saver Rings by Daiichi-Seiko
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Dan from MA from South Weymouth, MA United States  
These rings are a great little product to have.  Stronger knots, safe fingers and more confidence on the water.  A little pricey for such a simple tool but very handy to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Finger Saver and Knot Tightener August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Nate from folsom, CA United States  
These rings are great!  They really help put power into pulling line and knots tight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger savers are great July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Alunni from Dickson City, PA United States  
These rings are really great for splicing braid to leader material.  By using these rings I am able to get a very strong splice with an extremely compact knot that zips through the guides.  Must have product for those who splice leaders and braid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Champaign, IL United States  
Good for heavy lines or braids. Thanks for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger saver July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Mire from Sulphur, LA United States  
Was a great transaction.  Finger saver works as advertised.  Super quick shipping, would purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FInger Saver July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jim DIna from Churchville, PA United States  
Arrived on time. Great product. Will be purchasing more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver Rings are worth every penny June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Murry from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Good product. Works great and saves the finger cuts on the smaller braids. I had cuts on three of my fingers when I saw these. Glad I ordered them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who ties mono or fluoro to braid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Sword from Burlington, NC United States  
My order was filled and shipped very quickly. I will do business with you again
plus will recommend to family and friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger saver June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Howards Grove, WI United States  
This item works just the way I saw it used on a line tying video. Very fast delivery also. Would not hesitate to use this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger savers June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Philip Spizale from Delray beach , FL United States  
Simple but great product. I won't tie Braid without it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion