Return to Finger Saver Rings by Daiichi-Seiko
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a Pleasure May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Wade Curtiss from Meadow Vista , CA United States  
Always a pleasure to deal with Hi's Tackle Box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver Rings by Daiichi-Seiko May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Dale Lim from Auburn, WA United States  
Works great no more cut on fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger saver May 15, 2013
Reviewer: corey palovich from flint, MI United States  
Its awesome. Only complaint is on the web page when I ordered it showed 3 in a package and didn't say there was only one. It didn't say there was three in it either. I would recommend correcting that. Great product. buying another one today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger saver rings May 14, 2013
Reviewer: michael Kilmore from New Cumberland, PA United States  
Excellent product  Superior customer service  Immediate shipping  Informative videos  
A class act all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome May 2, 2013
Reviewer: charles hough from rayville, LA United States  
I have cut my fingers  thousands of times while tying lines over the past 40 years. That has now stopped thanks to the Finger Saver. Not only does this thing save the fingers it makes for a very tight knot! I love it for tying line to leader, i get a perfect, tight knot every time.A great product at a great price. Do yourself and your fingers a favor and get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver Rings by Daiichi-Seiko May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Barry from Laramie, WY United States  
Great product.  Works as advertised, and it really saves the old, arthritic fingers and helps to  cinch those knots down a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful tool for braid leader April 24, 2013
Reviewer: billy jeffries from dowelltown, TN United States  
Excellent  way  to  test  knot  strength.  Ingenious  idea pain  and  simple.  Fits  on  my  index  finger  until I  need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger saver April 16, 2013
Reviewer: carl from campbell, CA United States  
Tired of little cuts on my fingers from braid, I ordered 2 finger savers from His tackle. I happen to see it demonstated on youtube looking for knots for braid to flourocarbon..They work great..tight knots and no cuts!..customer service was great and they were here the next day afterorder..Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger saver rings April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Yates from Pensacola, FL United States  
Have not able to use them yet.  Looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Wade from Fairhope, AL United States  
The finger saver is simple but effective. No more cuts to fingers from braided line when tying knots.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Built with Volusion