Return to Finger Saver Rings by Daiichi-Seiko
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my index finger has been saved March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Biddle from Leo, IN United States  
as the video shows, it pulls your connections ridiculously tight and compact.  i would have given it 5 stars, but the one i got has a misfitted rubber insert that rises above the ring.  i didn't send it back, because as long as you are mindful of where that deformed spot is it doesn't affect the tools performance.  really just annoying to look at.  i lose stuff a lot, so i plan on buying more of these in the future, and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger saver rings March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Dale Akutagawa from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
very fast shipping will be ordering again,thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger savers February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Don Kiser from Bellevue , WA United States  
Great product, Only wish I had found them sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really saves finger February 13, 2013
Reviewer: yh from morganton, NC United States  
easy to use, saves finger from braided lines, fluoro to braid knot don't pull too hard because fluoro line will break on you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger savers February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Slattery from Amherst , NH United States  
Great product, works just like shown on u- tube. I purchased  2  no more finger cuts , and tighter knots. A-1 quality . Thanks hi's tackle box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These work great. January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Bud Tuggly from Lincolnton, NC United States  
They're way too expensive but work just as advertised. No more cuts in my fingers from tightening knots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super great knot tool December 9, 2012
Reviewer: enrique aguilar from redwood city, CA United States  
this is the greatest knot tool i ever have. is so easy to use very simple and to tight any knot  just great tool 100% recommended ho ever invented was thinking on the fisherman or he is a fisherman. thanks for make fishing better with this little tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
... November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
... and has become a favorite tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finger Saver Ring November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Great Product, even better service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger saver November 13, 2012
Reviewer: William Volkmann from Richmond, , VA United States  
no more finger cuts, great with new ultra thin lines, it really helps draw down, i use one on each hand

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Be the first to hear about new products and promotions!

Become a Fan of Hi's Tackle Box Shop on Facebook


SHOP BY BRAND



BACK TO TOP



Powered ByBuilt with Volusion